We are grateful to the judges for this year’s annual competitions: Les Ayres MPAGB EFIAP EPSA APAGB, of Penrith Camera Club, for the prints, and Alan Walker ARPS DPAGB EPSA EFIAP, of Keswick PS, for the PDIs.
Viewing Instructions – Click on the first photo in each section to see its gallery (click on photo to exit).
Centenary Cup – Colour Print
1st – Steve McLellan
2nd – Pax Garabedian
3rd – Alan Thomson
HC – Carrie Calvert (2)
C   –  Alan Thomson, Ashley French, Larry Graham, Karen McLellan
Old Timer Trophy – Set of 3 Colour Prints

1st   – Ron English
2nd  – Pax Garabedian
3rd= – Brian Hinvest
Jackson Trophy – Mono Print

1st – Larry Graham
2nd – Tim Booth
3rd – Peter Tiplady
HC – Tim Booth, Carrie Calvert, Alan Thomson
C   –  Pax Garabedian, Larry Graham, Dennis Balmer
Coronation Cup – Set of 3 Mono Prints

1st   – Alan Thomson
2nd    – Larry Graham
3rd =   – Pax Garabedian
3rd =   – Steve McLellan
Mattinson Cup – PDI
1st – Carrie Calvert
2nd – Alan Thomson
3rd – Jeff Saunders
HC – Pax Garabedian, Peter Tiplady, Larry Graham, Alan Thomson, Carrie Calvert, Karen McLellan
C   –  Roger Mepstead, Don Jary, Steve McLellan
Victory Cup – Set of 3 PDIs
1st  – Alan Thomson
2nd – Steve McLellan
3rd= – Pax Garabedian

Comments are closed