The Annual PDI Competition comprises two separate competitions. John Williams EFIAP/b MPSA DPAGB , presided over the competition.

  • The Mattinson Cup – Digital colour images.
  • The Victory Cup –  Entries consist of a set of 3 colour digital images of entirely different subjects. The winner is the entrant with the highest aggregate score for their set of 3 prints.

The photographs in the gallery below are arranged in order of the competitions listed above.

Comments are closed